FALL LEAGUE SCHEDULES ARE POSTED ON CALENDAR

 

2015 TENTATIVE LEAGUE SCHEDULE

Troy Jones Athletic Complex Manager 334-615-3781
Rhonda Kirk--Softball Supervisor 334-615-3783 or 334-701-2954

Latest Events

Wed Oct 22
MENS OPEN
Sat Oct 25
USSSA Baseball
Sun Oct 26
USSSA Baseball
Tue Oct 28
Co-ed CC
Wed Oct 29
Mens Open CC
Fri Oct 31
Co-ed T4T
Mon Nov 03
Co-ed CC
Wed Nov 05
MEN'S OPEN CC
Fri Nov 07
Men's T4T
Mon Nov 10
CO-ED CC